Factories

Sievi / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi
tel. +358 8 4884 111
sievi@ojalagroup.com

General Manager
Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com
FinnishSwedishEnglish

Sales

Marko Vesaluoma
tel. +358 50 4012 334
marko.vesaluoma@ojalagroup.com
Finnish English

Pasi Toivonen
tel. +358 50  4061 143
pasi.toivonen@ojalagroup.com

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


Chennai / India

Ojala (India) Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No.C.30,
SIPCOT's Industrial Park,
Irungattukottai,
Sriperumpudur Taluk,
Kanchipuram District-602105
tel. +91 44 2715 6118
chennai@ojalagroup.com

Managing Director
S Srinivasan
tel. +91 984101 8568
s.srinivasan@ojalagroup.com

Sales

V. Krishnamurthy
tel. +91 950018 7113
v.krishnamurthy@ojalagroup.com
English

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


TABASALU / ESTONIA

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63,Tabasalu,
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia
tel. + 372 6228010

General Manager
Olli Hildén
tel. +358 50 4407 401
olli.hilden@ojalagroup.com

 

Sales

Raul Varrak
tel. +372 5057454
Raul.Varrak@ojalagroup.com

Rainer Partanen
tel. +358 40 7723 500
rainer.partanen@ojalagroup.com

tel. +372 6228 010
sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com

 


Group Offices

Oulu / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Kauppurienkatu 11 B 1
90100  Oulu

President, CEO

Teijo Hildén
puh. +358 400 409861
teijo.hilden@ojalagroup.com

Customer Service Manager

Outi Kostamo-Hakuli
tel. +358 40 5891 381
outi.kostamo-hakuli@ojalagroup.com

CFO

Toni Kehusmaa
tel. +358 40 7300 230
toni.kehusmaa@ojalagroup.com

 

Sievi / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410  Sievi

General Manager

Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com

 

Tabasalu / Estonia

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia

Costing and PDM Manager

Olli Hildén
puh. +358 50 4407 401
olli.hilden@ojalagroup.com