Kontakt

Sievi / Finnland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi
tel. +358 8 4884 111

Werkleiter

Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com
FinnishSwedishEnglish

VERTRIEB

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.sievi@ojalagroup.com

Marko Vesaluoma
Key Account Manager
tel. +358 50 4012 334
marko.vesaluoma@ojalagroup.com
Finnish English

Pasi Toivonen
Key Account Manager
tel. +358 50  4061 143
pasi.toivonen@ojalagroup.com

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


TABASALU / ESTLAND

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63,Tabasalu,
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia
tel. + 372 6228010

Werkleiter
Derek Vaide
tel. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

 

VERTRIEB

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com


sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com

 


Büros

OULU / FINNLAND

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Kauppurienkatu 11 B 1
90100 Oulu

Geschäftsführer

Juha Heikkinen
tel. +358 40 1882376
juha.heikkinen@ojalagroup.com

CFO

Jaakko Karjalainen
tel. +358 40 5467 278
jaakko.karjalainen@ojalagroup.com

SIEVI / FINNLAND

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi

Werkleiter

Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com

Human Resource Manager

Hannu Hosio
tel. +358 50 3617 026
hannu.hosio@ojalagroup.com

Production Planning and
Customer Service Manager

Jukka Tuomaala
tel. +358 44 2914 082
jukka.tuomaala@ojalagroup.com

Osto

purchasing.sievi@ojalagroup.com

 

TABASALU / ESTLAND

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia

Werkleiter

Derek Vaide
tel. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

Osto/Production Planning

Rainer Kartau
tel. +372 53478818purchasing.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com

Accounting

accounting.tabasalu@ojalacroup.com

Production management

Aaro Eesalu
tel. +372 53002969
aaro.eesalu@ojalagroup.com

Customer service

Teele Truumets
te. +372 51983338
teele.truumets@ojalagroup.com