Seppo Heikkilä appointed as Chairman of the Board


The Annual General Meeting of Ojala-Yhtymä Oy held on September 28, 2017 appointed Seppo Heikkilä, Teijo Hildén and Marko Niskanen as members of the company’s Board of Directors.
In the constitutive meeting of the Board of Directors, Seppo Heikkilä was elected as Chairman. Marko Niskanen is the new member of the Board.