Factories

Sievi / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi
tel. +358 8 4884 111

General Manager
Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com
FinnishSwedishEnglish

Sales

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.sievi@ojalagroup.com

Marko Vesaluoma
Key Account Manager
tel. +358 50 4012 334
marko.vesaluoma@ojalagroup.com
Finnish English

Pasi Toivonen
Key Account Manager
tel. +358 50  4061 143
pasi.toivonen@ojalagroup.com

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


TABASALU / ESTONIA

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63,Tabasalu,
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia
tel. + 372 6228010

General Manager
Derek Vaide
tel. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

 

Sales

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com


sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com

 


Group Offices

Oulu / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Kauppurienkatu 11 B 1
90100  Oulu

President, CEO

Juha Heikkinen
tel. +358 40 1882376
juha.heikkinen@ojalagroup.com

CFO

Jaakko Karjalainen
tel. +358 40 5467 278
jaakko.karjalainen@ojalagroup.com

 

Sievi / Finland

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410  Sievi

General Manager

Marko Niskanen
tel. +358 50 3509 914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com

Human Resource Manager

Hannu Hosio
tel. +358 50 3617 026
hannu.hosio@ojalagroup.com

Production Planning and
Customer Service Manager

Jukka Tuomaala
tel. +358 44 2914 082
jukka.tuomaala@ojalagroup.com

Osto

purchasing.sievi@ojalagroup.com

 

 

Tabasalu / Estonia

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia

General Manager

Derek Vaide
tel. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

Osto/Production Planning

Rainer Kartau
tel. +372 53478818   purchasing.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com

Accounting

accounting.tabasalu@ojalacroup.com

Production management

Aaro Eesalu
tel. +372 53002969
aaro.eesalu@ojalagroup.com

Customer service

Teele Truumets
tel. +372 51983338
teele.truumets@ojalagroup.com

Board of Directors

Seppo Heikkilä
Chairman of the Board   seppo.heikkila@ojalagroup.com

Teijo Hildén
Member of the Board   teijo.hilden@ojalagroup.com

Jari Pirinen
Member of the Board