Tehtaat

Sievi / Suomi

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi
puh. +358 8 4884 111
sievi@ojalagroup.com
Verkkolaskuosoite: 003720499953
Operaattori: Basware Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: BAWCFI22

Tehtaanjohtaja
Marko Niskanen
puh. +358 50 3509914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com
SuomiRuotsiEnglanti

Myynti

Marko Vesaluoma
puh. +358 50 4012 334
marko.vesaluoma@ojalagroup.com
Finnish English

Pasi Toivonen
puh. +358 50  4061 143
pasi.toivonen@ojalagroup.com

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


TABASALU / VIRO

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63,Tabasalu,
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia
tel. + 372 6228010

Tehtaanjohtaja
Olli Hildén
tel. +358 50 4407 401
olli.hilden@ojalagroup.com

Myynti

Raul Varrak
tel. +372 5057454
Raul.Varrak@ojalagroup.com

tel. +372 6228 010
sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com

 


Toimistot

OULU

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Kauppurienkatu 11 B 1
90100 Oulu

Toimitusjohtaja

Juha Heikkinen
puh. +358 40 1882376
juha.heikkinen@ojalagroup.com

Customer Service Manager

Outi Kostamo-Hakuli
puh. +358 40 5891 381
outi.kostamo-hakuli@ojalagroup.com

Talousjohtaja

Toni Kehusmaa
tel. +358 40 7300 230
toni.kehusmaa@ojalagroup.com

 

Sievi

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi

Tehtaanjohtaja

Marko Niskanen
puh. +358 50 3509914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com

 

Tabasalu

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia

Costing and PDM Manager

Olli Hildén
puh. +358 50 4407 401
olli.hilden@ojalagroup.com