Tehtaat

Sievi / Suomi

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi
puh. +358 8 4884 111

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003720499953
Operaattori: Basware Oyj
Välittäjän tunnus: BAWCFI22

Tehtaanjohtaja
Marko Niskanen
puh. +358 50 3509914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com
SuomiRuotsiEnglanti

Myynti

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.sievi@ojalagroup.com

Marko Vesaluoma
puh. +358 50 4012 334
marko.vesaluoma@ojalagroup.com
Finnish English

Pasi Toivonen
puh. +358 50  4061 143
pasi.toivonen@ojalagroup.com

sales@ojalagroup.com

 


TABASALU / VIRO

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63,Tabasalu,
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia
tel. + 372 6228010

Tehtaanjohtaja
Derek Vaide
tel. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

Myynti

MYYNNIN ASIAKASPALVELU
order.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com

Raul Varrak
tel. +372 5057454
Raul.Varrak@ojalagroup.com

tel. +372 6228 010
sales.estonia@ojalagroup.com

 


Toimistot

OULU

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Kauppurienkatu 11 B 1
90100 Oulu

Toimitusjohtaja

Juha Heikkinen
puh. +358 40 1882376
juha.heikkinen@ojalagroup.com

Customer Service Manager

Outi Kostamo-Hakuli
puh. +358 40 5891 381
outi.kostamo-hakuli@ojalagroup.com

Talousjohtaja

Jaakko Karjalainen
puh. +358 40 5467 278
jaakko.karjalainen@ojalagroup.com

 

 

Sievi

Ojala-Yhtymä Oy
Teollisuustie 3
85410 Sievi

Tehtaanjohtaja

Marko Niskanen
puh. +358 50 3509914
marko.niskanen@ojalagroup.com

Henkilöstöpäällikkö

Hannu Hosio
puh. +358 50 3617 026
hannu.hosio@ojalagroup.com

Osto

purchasing.sievi@ojalagroup.com

Tabasalu

Ojala Estonia OÜ
Harku tee 63, Tabasalu
76901 Harjumaa, Estonia

Tehtaanjohtaja

Derek Vaide
puh. +372 5069972
derek.vaide@ojalagroup.com

Osto

purchasing.tabasalu@ojalagroup.com